ILW.COM - the immigration portal Immigration Daily

Home Page


Immigration Daily

Archives

Processing times

Immigration forms

Discussion board

Resources

Blogs

Twitter feed

Immigrant Nation

Attorney2Attorney

CLE Workshops

Immigration books

Advertise on ILW

VIP Network

EB-5

移民日报

About ILW.COM

Connect to us

Make us Homepage

Questions/Comments


SUBSCRIBE

Immigration Daily


Chinese Immig. Daily




The leading
immigration law
publisher - over
50000 pages of
free information!
Copyright
1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

View RSS Feed

Greg Siskind on Immigration Law and Policy

TELECONFERENCE REMINDER: E-VERIFY - THE GOOD, THE BAD AND THE UGLY

Rate this Entry
Just a reminder that we'll have our latest free teleconference tomorrow afternoon at 4 pm eastern/3 pm central/2 pm mountain/1 pm pacific time. The subject will be E-Verify and we'll talk about how the system works and whether it's a good move for your organization to sign up or not. To register, go to my web site here.

Submit "TELECONFERENCE REMINDER: E-VERIFY - THE GOOD, THE BAD AND THE UGLY" to Facebook Submit "TELECONFERENCE REMINDER: E-VERIFY - THE GOOD, THE BAD AND THE UGLY" to Twitter Submit "TELECONFERENCE REMINDER: E-VERIFY - THE GOOD, THE BAD AND THE UGLY" to Google Submit "TELECONFERENCE REMINDER: E-VERIFY - THE GOOD, THE BAD AND THE UGLY" to StumbleUpon Submit "TELECONFERENCE REMINDER: E-VERIFY - THE GOOD, THE BAD AND THE UGLY" to Reddit Submit "TELECONFERENCE REMINDER: E-VERIFY - THE GOOD, THE BAD AND THE UGLY" to Digg Submit "TELECONFERENCE REMINDER: E-VERIFY - THE GOOD, THE BAD AND THE UGLY" to del.icio.us

Tags: None Add / Edit Tags

Comments

Put Free Immigration Law Headlines On Your Website

Immigration Daily: the news source for legal professionals. Free! Join 35000+ readers Enter your email address here: