ILW.COM - the immigration portal Immigration Daily

Home Page


Immigration Daily

Archives

Processing times

Immigration forms

Discussion board

Resources

Blogs

Twitter feed

Immigrant Nation

Attorney2Attorney

CLE Workshops

Immigration books

Advertise on ILW

VIP Network

EB-5

移民日报

About ILW.COM

Connect to us

Make us Homepage

Questions/Comments


SUBSCRIBE

Immigration Daily


Chinese Immig. Daily




The leading
immigration law
publisher - over
50000 pages of
free information!
Copyright
1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

View RSS Feed

Greg Siskind on Immigration Law and Policy

5/26 TELECONFERENCE - THE IMMIGRATION CONSEQUENCES OF A LAY OFF

Rate this Entry

My next teleconference will be on Tuesday, May 26th at 4 pm eastern/3 pm central/2 pm mountain/1 pm pacific and will provide information for immigrant workers who have been or may be laid off as well as employers trying to figure out how to handle a potential lay off of an immigrant worker. I will also be answering questions that listeners may have.

You can sign up for this free program by going here.

Submit "5/26 TELECONFERENCE - THE IMMIGRATION CONSEQUENCES OF A LAY OFF" to Facebook Submit "5/26 TELECONFERENCE - THE IMMIGRATION CONSEQUENCES OF A LAY OFF" to Twitter Submit "5/26 TELECONFERENCE - THE IMMIGRATION CONSEQUENCES OF A LAY OFF" to Google Submit "5/26 TELECONFERENCE - THE IMMIGRATION CONSEQUENCES OF A LAY OFF" to StumbleUpon Submit "5/26 TELECONFERENCE - THE IMMIGRATION CONSEQUENCES OF A LAY OFF" to Reddit Submit "5/26 TELECONFERENCE - THE IMMIGRATION CONSEQUENCES OF A LAY OFF" to Digg Submit "5/26 TELECONFERENCE - THE IMMIGRATION CONSEQUENCES OF A LAY OFF" to del.icio.us

Tags: None Add / Edit Tags

Comments

  1. Raajii's Avatar
    Hi Greg,
    Would you be doing a summary of the conferences and posting them online? I missed the 1st one and would love to learn more about the discussion.

    Many thanks for this initiative!

    Raajii
Put Free Immigration Law Headlines On Your Website

Immigration Daily: the news source for legal professionals. Free! Join 35000+ readers Enter your email address here: