ILW.COM - the immigration portal Immigration Daily

Home Page


Immigration Daily

Archives

Processing times

Immigration forms

Discussion board

Resources

Blogs

Twitter feed

Immigrant Nation

Attorney2Attorney

CLE Workshops

Immigration books

Advertise on ILW

VIP Network

EB-5

移民日报

About ILW.COM

Connect to us

Make us Homepage

Questions/Comments


SUBSCRIBE

Immigration Daily


Chinese Immig. Daily




The leading
immigration law
publisher - over
50000 pages of
free information!
Copyright
1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

View RSS Feed

Greg Siskind on Immigration Law and Policy

WEDNESDAY TELECONFERENCE DETAILS

Rate this Entry

As I mentioned Friday,I'm going to be hosting regular teleconferences to discuss the latest immigration news, answer listener questions and interview invited guests. 

The first call will be this Wednesday at 4 pm eastern/3 pm central/2 pm mountain/1 pm pacific time. The calls are free and you can click here to register.


Submit "WEDNESDAY TELECONFERENCE DETAILS" to Facebook Submit "WEDNESDAY TELECONFERENCE DETAILS" to Twitter Submit "WEDNESDAY TELECONFERENCE DETAILS" to Google Submit "WEDNESDAY TELECONFERENCE DETAILS" to StumbleUpon Submit "WEDNESDAY TELECONFERENCE DETAILS" to Reddit Submit "WEDNESDAY TELECONFERENCE DETAILS" to Digg Submit "WEDNESDAY TELECONFERENCE DETAILS" to del.icio.us

Tags: None Add / Edit Tags

Comments

  1. Nisha's Avatar
    Hi Greg

    It is celebrated as International Nurses Day all over the world. The International RNs were expecting a blog from you as what is happening on Nurse Bill and what are the chances of getting it passed and if so, what is the estimated time frame.
  2. Greg Siskind's Avatar
    Nisha - All I can tell you is that there is a lot of work going on behind the scenes. The fight is a tough one and I'm not going to offer predictions on dates of introduction, passage, etc. because I honestly don't know. A lot will depend on the movement of other bills that a nurse measure might be attached to. I appreciate everyone's frustration and wish I could provide specifics. But no one really knows at this point what will happen.
  3. Sarah's Avatar
    Have you given any thought to podcasting these? As long as nobody was giving any personally identifying info, I think they'd be great to listen to!
  4. Greg Siskind's Avatar
    Hi Sarah - Assuming the call records well, I'll post it online. It is being recorded in a digital format.
Put Free Immigration Law Headlines On Your Website

Immigration Daily: the news source for legal professionals. Free! Join 35000+ readers Enter your email address here: